Contact Us

 

The JDRF Staff would love to hear from you!

JDRF Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Indianapolis (Main) Office
10401 N. Meridian Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46290
Phone: 317-469-9604
Fax: 317-469-9607
indianastate@jdrf.org

Joyce Lawson, Office Manager: jlawson@jdrf.org, 317-308-4933
Kim Berry, Executive Director: kberry@jdrf.org, 317-308-4919
Libby Hogan, Development Manager: ehogan@jdrf.org, 317-308-4925
Katie Graham, Development Manager: kgraham@jdrf.org, 317-308-4929
Nancy Carr, Senior Development Coordinator, ncarr@jdrf.org, 317-308-4996
Melissa Fanning, Development Coordinator, mfanning@jdrf.org, 317-308-4964

Northern Indiana Branch Office
2004 Ironwood Circle, #140
South Bend, IN 46635
Phone: 574-273-1810
Fax: 574-273-1870
northindiana@jdrf.orgKurt Mikel, Branch Manager: kmikel@jdrf.org