Contact Us

 

The JDRF Staff would love to hear from you!

JDRF Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Indianapolis (Main) Office
10401 N. Meridian Street, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46290
Phone: 317-469-9604
Fax: 317-469-9607
indianastate@jdrf.org

Kim Berry, Executive Director: kberry@jdrf.org, 317-308-4919
Joyce Lawson, Office Manager: jlawson@jdrf.org, 317-308-4933
Nancy Carr, Development Manager, ncarr@jdrf.org, 317-308-4996
Katie Pappas, Development Manager: kpappas@jdrf.org, 317-308-4929
Melissa Fanning, Development Coordinator, mfanning@jdrf.org, 317-308-4964
Amy Schomacker, Outreach Coordinator, aschomacker@jdrf.org, 317-308-4928